A Person can be removed from a Job if they are no longer associated with that Job.
Keep in mind that once a Person has been removed from a Job they are immediately removed. There is no way to restore a Person. They would need to be manually added again or added from your contacts.
To remove a person that has been added to a job follow these steps.
- Open a Job and go to the Schedule tab.
- Tap on the Person you want to edit.
- Tap Remove From Job.
- When challenged, confirm that you want to remove the person.
You are taken back to the Schedule tab of the job and you can see the person has been removed.
Please sign in to leave a comment.