A Person can be removed from a Job if they are no longer associated with that Job.
Keep in mind that once a Person has been removed from a Job they are immediately removed. There is no way to restore a Person. They would need to be manually added again or added from your contacts.
To remove a person that has been added to a job follow these steps.
- Open a Job and go to the Schedule tab.
- Tap on the Person you want to edit.
- Tap Remove From Job.
- When challenged, confirm that you want to remove the person.
You are taken back to the Schedule tab of the job and you can see the person has been removed.