If your Tap Inspect account is no longer in use, it can be deleted. This is permanent, there is no way to un-delete your account after you confirm with support.
Warning: This action deletes all of your account data, including reports and contacts.
Follow these steps to delete your account:
- Log into your web account and go to Settings.
- Tap Company Profile.
- Scroll to the bottom of the screen.
- Tap Delete Account.
- When asked "Are You Sure?" tap Delete Account.
- A member of our support team will reach out to you to confirm that you would like to delete your account.
Once you confirm with support, your account will be permanently deleted 30 days later.