As the Inspector assigned to a Job, or as a Team Owner, you can make changes to the Client Portal Welcome Message and manage access to the Client Portal on a Job-by-Job basis.
Client Portal Welcome Message
When you share a Job from the mobile app or your web account, the Team's default Client Portal Welcome Message will appear in a text box that you can edit. Any changes you make will only be visible on the Job you're sharing, it won't impact the Team's default Client Portal Welcome Message.
Client Portal Access
No matter the reason, a person's access to the Client Portal can be revoked on a Job-by-Job basis. This is done from the Share tab of a Job in the mobile app or your web account.
Once a person's access has been revoked, any Client Portal links sent to their email will still open. It will display a "Report Unavailable" message and they will be unable to access the Portal.
You can reinstate their access at any time from the same action menu in the Share tab.